Pushing Away Physical Intimacy; The Consequences of Playing Hard to Get Part I

Hey everyone!

Happy Martin Luther King, Jr. Day! I was extremely busy today with my family, and everything else that required immediate action. Now, I am willing to connect with my beautiful followers on the topic of physical intimacy and the consequences of playing hard to get. If anyone contributes to the submissions, you will acknowledge that I can use any of the information that you provide. This information will only be used for Part II of this post. Please be aware that the name and website address are optional. If you provide your name, it will be easier to acknowledge you. If you also use your website address, you will be instantly connected with your name. You deserve the acknowledgement, and everyone should check your blog out. As soon as I receive enough submissions on this, I will make a very rewarding article out of the data I collect.

All questions are not subjected for mandatory submission. You do not have to answer everything I ask. Feel free to contact me if you have any questions or concerns. Thank you.

Update:

Due to the blog theme, the questions are in capitalized letters. I am not yelling at you. Sorry for any inconvenience or mixed reactions to this!

Enhanced by Zemanta

12:15 A.M. 1/25/13 (25/01/13)

EST Update:

There are six (6) submissions! Let’s shoot for at least 10! Thanks to those who have submitted! I am looking forward to writing this!

Pushing Away Physical Intimacy; The Consequences of Playing Hard to Get Part I

4 thoughts on “Pushing Away Physical Intimacy; The Consequences of Playing Hard to Get Part I

Speak your heart, proofread your mind.